Festivals
Holy days, festivals and observances 2020/2021

19

SEP
Rosh Hashanah I
Shabbat 19th September 2020                 1 Tishrei 5781

20

SEP
Rosh Hashanah II
Sunday 20th September 2020                   2 Tishrei 5781

28

SEP
Yom Kippur
Monday 28th September 2020                  10 Tishrei 5781

03

OCT
Succot
Shabbat 3rd October 2020                       15 Tishrei 5781

10

OCT
Shimini Atzeret
Shabbat 10th October 2020                      22 Tishrei 5781

11

OCT
Simchat Torah
Sunday 11th October 2020                       23 Tishrei 5781

11

DEC
Chanukah
Friday 11th December 2020                     6 Tevet 5781

28

JAN
Tu B'Shevat
Thursday 28th January 2021                  15 Shevat 5781

26

FEB
Purim
Friday 26th February 2021                     14 Adar 5781

28

MAR
Pesach
Sunday 28th March 2021                        15 Nissan 5781

 08

APR
Yom HaShoah
Thursday 8th April 2021                        26 Nissan 5781

15

APR
Yom Ha'atzmaut
Thursday 15th April 2021                     3 Iyar 5781

30

APR
Lag B'Omer
Friday 30th April 2021                         18 Iyar 5781

17

MAY
Shavout
Monday 17th May 2021                       6 Sivan 5781

18

JUL
Tisha B'Av
Sunday 18th July 2021                      9 Av 5781
  • Facebook Social Icon

Click on the icon to view our Facebook page:

Hale
Synagogue

+44 161 980 8846

info@haleshule.com

11 Shay Lane

Hale Barns, Cheshire WA15 8NZ

Click below for our Privacy and Cookie Policy:

©2020 by Hale Synagogue